There are 5 local groups in Norfolk. Each group represents an area of Norfolk. We call these locality groups

The different groups are:

  • Great Yarmouth and Waveney
  • North Norfolk
  • Norwich
  • South Norfolk
  • Kings Lynn and West Norfolk

Each locality group is open to the public and can include

  • People with learning disabilities and their families/carers
  • People who work at the County Council
  • People who provide services for people with learning disabilities
  • People from the local area who want to help

To find out when and where a Locality Group is look below for the one you are interested in below or email

The Norfolk Learning Disability Locality Groups

Skip to content